Managers and supervisors can perform, edit, and register new "Places" as app users, however, for the app user it is possible to block these features.

By default, both permissions have been enabled. To disable them, go to:

Register new Place:
Setting > User > Enable or Desable "Feature"

Place Editting
Setting > Your Company > Enable or Desable "Permission Place Editting through the App"

See how it work and how setting:

Leave your opinion and if do you have some doubt, talk with a expert on the chat online!

Don't forget, you can email us at support@contele.io if you are out of system.

Did this answer your question?