Do you need to replace a system User with a new one?
Calm! We think of everything so you don't get suffocated. 😉
First you need to answer question A or B below:
A: Is this User's history important?
If so, you need to edit the User and change the login email, name and password.
This way the system will keep all the history of visits.
B: Don't need Visit history?
In this case, delete the User who will no longer use the system and register a new one.
Tip: Export your Visit and Refund information and leave it saved to your internal network.
How to make?
Editing, disabling and deleting users can be done in Settings> Users by clicking on the options as shown below:
🖐🏻 Attention: This deletion process is irreversible, please be careful.
Leave your opinion and if do you have some doubt, talk with a expert on the chat online!
Don't forget, you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are out of system.