When the team is shared by the Portfolio, the process is very dynamic and unstable, because the team and the customer are replaced the all-time.
With the virtual portfolio inside of Contele Team Field Manager, you can link the portfolio with the customer instantly
Simple like that:
Settings > Users > Edit
Inside of that setting, you can views, include, and take out the Portfolios from one or more Users.
After the procedure, don’t forget to save the changed.
Now, the Portfolios are already associated!
You can also associate one user at a time in existing portfolios:
Go to: Settings > Portfolios > View the Users > Associate the User.
After that, just choose the users:
Leave your opinion and if do you have some doubt, talk with an expert on the chat online!
Don't forget, you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are out of the system.